Twenty20

No, not the popular TV show…my gallery on 20/20 just sort of happened.  I followed a link because one of the igers I follow wanted to get my vote in a contest.  To do that I had to click a link on twenty20.com and the rest, as they say, is history.  I didn’t even realize that when I agreed to join the site that all of my instagram photos would show up in a gallery for folks to buy.  To say I was surprised doesn’t even cover it.  But why not display my IG work?  I do love my iPhone5 with its great little camera so of course I don’t mind having my work in an online gallery.  I find that the apps that are available for iphoneographers to use really do rock my world.  Here’s a pic of the splash page that showed up when I committed to joining that site…who could resist?

Image

The only problem I have with this is that they’re using the original name I signed up with on Instagram and not my current name.  Oh well…if people like the work it doesn’t matter what I’m called, does it?  Come visit me at Photo Artistry Cafe’s new photo gallery.

About PrimAndTattered

The Past ~ a little girl lived by the sea and dreamt of designing beautiful dresses for beautiful ladies. The Present ~ a seasoned seamstress who lives by the sea and designs folk art e-patterns to help others express their creative side and realize their dreams.
This entry was posted in Flowers, Landscape, Nature, Photography, Still Life, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

