DailyPost Writing 101 Challenge

I’m always hesitant to sign on for a 365 challenge so when the dailypost blog put up their Writing 101 challenge for the month of June I had to participate.  I was paid to write daily for 12 years of my life .  Newspapers are like that…they need to have something new published every day 🙂  It’s been almost 35 years since my days of coffee and Rolaids but I think it’s time to accept the challenge.  I LOVE this blog and don’t post nearly often enough.  So I’m going to make a promise to myself that June 2014 is the month I will be posting daily.  I might even make myself post a photo daily since that’s my love of the moment…and hopefully of this lifetime.  So stand-by and get ready to read some super awesome stuff!

Image

About PrimAndTattered

The Past ~ a little girl lived by the sea and dreamt of designing beautiful dresses for beautiful ladies. The Present ~ a seasoned seamstress who lives by the sea and designs folk art e-patterns to help others express their creative side and realize their dreams.
This entry was posted in Daily Blogging, Daily Posting, Flowers, Photography, Still Life, Writing 101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

